Schließen

Bürgermeister

Dr. Peter Traub   

buergermeister@erbach.de

Raum 210

 

Büro des Bürgermeisters

Alters- und Ehejubiläen,Ehrungen

Jutta Mohr

Tel.: 06062 64-211

buergermeister@erbach.de

Raum 211

 

Stabsstelle Medien- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Theresa Ohl

Tel.: 06062 64-223

Raum 220

theresa-ohl@erbach.de 

 

Datenschutzbeauftragter

Sebastian Back

Tel.: 06062 64-220
Raum 214

sebastian-back@erbach.de

 

Personalrat

Sebastian Thern

Tel.: 06062 64-272
Raum 72

personalrat@erbach.de

 

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Jutta Benisch

Tel.: 06062 64-239

Raum

gleichstellungsbeauftragte@erbach.de

 

Ortsgericht

Tel.: 06062 64-390
Raum 5

ortsgericht@erbach.de

 

Schiedsamt

Michael Gänssle

schiedsamt@erbach.de